Home

Building Lives that Honor God.

View All
Dec

16

Bible Study
10:00 AM , Fellowship, Goldthwaite

A time to come together for Study and deeper understanding of Gods Word.

Dec

16

Sunday Morning Worship
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM , Fellowship, Goldthwaite

A time to come together as a Church for worship and teaching.

Dec

18

Womens Jail Study
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM , Fellowship Goldthwaite
View All
View All
View All

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Sunday December 9

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Luke 2:1–7 2 Samuel 19:31–40 Jeremiah 41:16–18

Sunday, November 25, 2018

A Psalm for Thanksgiving

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Psalm 100

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Sunday November 18

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Joshua 4:1–7

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Sunday November 11

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Deuteronomy 8:1–10

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Dealing with Failure

Sunday, November 4, 2018

2 Peter 1:3 Mark 8:27–33

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Playing for the Team

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Questions for LIfe

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Judges 13:1–14

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Sunday Service

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Joshua 22:1–12

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Sunday Septemeber 30

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

He Really Does Love Me

Sunday, September 23, 2018

John 3:16 Titus 3:3–7

View All

Welcome Home!

All are welcome to attend our service with us. Grab a cup of coffee and say hello!

Service Times