Home

Building Lives that Honor God.

View All
Feb

21

LifeGroup @ Pickards
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Feb

23

WAW Meeting
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Feb

23

WAW Meeting
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM , Fellowship Baptist Church
Birthday Party to celebrate another year of life for each one of us. Chili and Birthday Cake will fill the bill. 6:00 p.m. at Fellowship Baptist Church
View All
View All

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Building Solid Families

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Sunday Feb 3rd

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Matthew 20:20–28

Sunday, January 27, 2019

I Love My Church -Grow

Sunday, January 27, 2019

1 Timothy 4:6–16 Malachi 3:10–11

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Sunday Service January 20

Sunday, January 20, 2019

1 Corinthians 12:12–27

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Sunday January 13

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Sunday Service

Sunday, January 6, 2019

1 John 3:1–3

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Sunday Dec. 30th, 2018

Sunday, December 30, 2018

John 1:14 John 9:35–38 John 20:21 John 3:16–18 John 8:10–11

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Sunday Service Dec. 23, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Luke 2:8–14 Luke 2:16

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Sunday December 16

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Micah 5:2 Luke 2:8–12 Micah 4:6–8

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Sunday December 9

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Luke 2:1–7 2 Samuel 19:31–40 Jeremiah 41:16–18

View All

Welcome Home!

All are welcome to attend our service with us. Grab a cup of coffee and say hello!

Service Times